This project is read-only.

LibreKit 2013.3 0.30.0

Rating: No reviews yet
Downloads: 426
Released: Mar 3, 2013
Updated: Mar 3, 2013 by kataras
Dev status: Stable Help Icon

Recommended Download

Application LibreKit_Setup.exe
application, 5854K, uploaded Mar 3, 2013 - 328 downloads

Other Available Downloads

Source Code en-US.txt
source code, 7K, uploaded Feb 18, 2013 - 71 downloads
Source Code el-GR.txt
source code, 8K, uploaded Feb 18, 2013 - 27 downloads

Release Notes

03/03/2013 ,
Fix some bugs on login . your pass now stored with new hash method .
Conversatation/ Live chat and support coming soon . also make a little change
on click of each video , have a nice musing ;)

Change the method i used to get language settings , now you can easly convert the languages files into your language and send the file to me ( it is on . Program Files/LibreKit/Languages/en-US.txt ) open it with your notepad and if you can translate to your language :)

Fix some problems while saving the playlists . add one more speech command : "close settings"

12/02/2013 ,
Speech Recognition has these commands :

for general scope : "exit program" (or ) "close program" , "tray program" , "open settings"

for search list :
"clear search list", "add selected to play list", "add selected to downloads",
"add first to play list", "add first to downloads", "add second to play list",
"add second to downloads", "add third to play list", "add third to downloads"

for download list:
"clear download list","download all video","download all music","download first video","download second video","download third video","download first music","download second music","download third music"

for playlist :
"start play","stop play","save play list","clear play list","export play list","import play list" .

Start of voice recognition :
DOWNLOAD ALL VIDEO ( speech it and all of your videos into the download list will start downloading )
and for greek : LIPSI OLWN VIDEO


New logo by Phoenix Prime ,
Fix a bug with Automated Downloads & Playlists .

Reviews for this release

No reviews yet for this release.